Our Board
Jim Scheurich, PhD, President
Sabae Martin, Vice President
Gayle Cosby, Treasurer
Christina Smith, Secretary
Pastor David Greene
Jim Grim

Ramon Batts, PhD
Kristie Carter
Rev. Antonio Alexander
John Loflin
Tom Burns
Ashley Hogue
Seretha Edwards
Aly Elfriech, PhD
Charity Scott, Executive Director 
  • Facebook

The IPS Community Coaltion is a non-profit, comprised of all volunteers. 

We do not receive any funds from corporations. 

The funds we have received have been individual donations (transparent financial document coming soon to "What We Do").